New Brett Wales Software Released for OAX

40 Presets made by Wersi super star Brett Wales, including: 

1) What a wonderful world

2) The Rose

3) El Condor Pasa

4) Unchained Melody 

5) Quando Quando 

6) Conquest of Paradise

7) Angel in Blue

8) Walk in the black forrest 

9) Bilitis

10) Parfidia 

All available for download today for your OAX instrument. No extra software require. Loads straight into your OAX 500/600/700/800/1000/OAX 1/ Pergamon 


Buy here;




Comments are closed for this article.